1. Samsung PS64E8000

    Price as reviewed £2,096.00
    26 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's big, it's bold, and it's also rather good.

  2. Samsung UE75ES9000

    Samsung UE75ES9000

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s big, it’s beautiful, it’s expensive. Say hello to Samsung’s new flagship marvel.

  3. Samsung PS60E6500

    Samsung PS60E6500

    Price as reviewed £1,440.00
    20 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest mid-range 60-inch plasma TV is a serious bargain.

  4. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  5. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  6. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  7. Samsung UE55ES8000

    Samsung UE55ES8000

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: The Samsung UE55ES8000 is the company's new flagship TV and as expected it is, for the most part, nothing short of spectacular.

  8. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  9. Samsung UE60D8000

    Samsung UE60D8000

    Price as reviewed £3,244.91
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Its astounding design seems to defy the laws of physics, and at times its pictures are stunning. But there are niggles if you look for them...

  10. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  11. Samsung UE40D7000-head on

    Samsung UE40D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,349.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s big-screen 2011 3D TVs have impressed so far, but can this smaller offering keep up the good work?

  12. Samsung UE46D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,697.00
    8 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If Samsung's UE55D8000 was too big and expensive for you, the UE46D7000 could be just the ticket.

  13. Samsung UE55D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first second-gen 3D TV is here. If you see what we mean... Plus, like it or not, it's packing some serious 'Smart TV' heat.

  14. Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  15. Samsung UE65C8000

    Price as reviewed £4,799.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3D LCD televisions don't come much bigger and prettier than this 65in LED-backlit beast.