1. Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Iiyama's latest is a frugal, 24in LED backlit model that's exceedingly slim and has a 1080p native resolution.

  2. Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £168.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama's latest Full HD capable monitor adds triple inputs, including HDMI.

  3. Iiyama ProLite E2208HDS Full HD 22in LCD - Exclusive

    Iiyama ProLite E2208HDS Full HD 22in LCD - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £144.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yes, you read that right. It's a Full HD 22 inch monitor and what's more it's only £150!

  4. Iiyama ProLite E2207WS 22in LCD Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite E2207WS 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £146.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama releases another entrant into the crowded 22in sector but does the E2207WS have what it takes?

  5. Iiyama ProLite E2607WS 26in monitor

    Iiyama ProLite E2607WS 26in monitor

    Price as reviewed £276.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    26 inches of screen real estate for well under £300 is still a bargain, but only if the quality is good.

  6. Iiyama ProLite B2403WS 24in LCD

    Iiyama ProLite B2403WS 24in LCD

    Price as reviewed £324.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't afford a 24in LCD? You're a big fat liar, now you can - probably.

  7. Iiyama ProLite X486S-B1 19in Gaming TFT

    Iiyama ProLite X486S-B1 19in Gaming TFT

    Price as reviewed £199.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gaming monitor that's not widescreen? Is Iiyama mad or is the retro named X486S worth a second look?

  8. Iiyama ProLite E2200WS 22in Widescreen Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite E2200WS 22in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £258.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Iiyama presents a 22in widescreen display for those that want to go large but don't want to break the bank.

  9. Prolite H431S 17 LCD Ivory Hgt Adj 2ms Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite H431S - 8ms 17in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £208.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Design and Features, Image Quality, and Value. "No problem", says Iiyama...