1. Iiyama ProLite E2472HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Iiyama's latest is a frugal, 24in LED backlit model that's exceedingly slim and has a 1080p native resolution.

  2. Iiyama ProLite E2209HDS - Full HD 22in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £168.47
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama's latest Full HD capable monitor adds triple inputs, including HDMI.

  3. Iiyama ProLite E2208HDS Full HD 22in LCD - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £144.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Yes, you read that right. It's a Full HD 22 inch monitor and what's more it's only £150!

  4. Iiyama ProLite E2207WS 22in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £146.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Iiyama releases another entrant into the crowded 22in sector but does the E2207WS have what it takes?

  5. Iiyama ProLite E2607WS 26in monitor

    Price as reviewed £276.10
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    26 inches of screen real estate for well under £300 is still a bargain, but only if the quality is good.

  6. Iiyama ProLite B2403WS 24in LCD

    Price as reviewed £324.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't afford a 24in LCD? You're a big fat liar, now you can - probably.

  7. Iiyama ProLite X486S-B1 19in Gaming TFT

    Price as reviewed £199.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A gaming monitor that's not widescreen? Is Iiyama mad or is the retro named X486S worth a second look?

  8. Iiyama ProLite E2200WS 22in Widescreen Monitor

    Price as reviewed £258.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Iiyama presents a 22in widescreen display for those that want to go large but don't want to break the bank.

  9. Prolite H431S 17 LCD Ivory Hgt Adj 2ms Monitor

    Iiyama ProLite H431S - 8ms 17in TFT monitor

    Price as reviewed £208.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Design and Features, Image Quality, and Value. "No problem", says Iiyama...