1. Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.

  2. Brother PocketJet PJ-663

    Brother PocketJet PJ-663

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    15 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    If you need a miniature, portable thermal printer and have a lot of money you don’t want, Brother’s PocketJet PJ-663 can solve both problems.

  3. Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Brother DCP-9055CDN

    Price as reviewed £416.00
    2 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

  4. Brother MFC-J5910DW

    Brother MFC-J5910DW

    Price as reviewed £125.00
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J5910 is a duplex, wireless all-in-one with added A3 print. All this for £125 should be a good deal, right?

    Best price
    $193
  5. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

    Best price
    $262
  6. Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Brother MFC-9640CDN

    Price as reviewed £506.00
    23 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-9460CDN is a solid workgroup multifunction printer, for those who don’t need duplex copy or scan. Its prints are colourful, though colour isn’t everything.

  7. Brother HL-5380DN

    Brother HL-5380DN

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

  8. Brother MFC-J825DW

    Brother MFC-J825DW

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A lot of useful features in the Brother MFC-J825DW, including new phone software, help gloss over its mediocre print quality.

  9. Brother MFC-J430W

    Brother MFC-J430W

    Price as reviewed £91.00
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you don’t need photo wizardry from your all-in-one, Brother’s MFC-J430W home office printer still does the business with print, copy, scan and fax.

  10. Brother MFC-7360N

    Brother MFC-7360N

    Price as reviewed £145.36
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-7360N promises all the basic functions needed for a small or home office, assuming you don't need colour.

  11. Brother DCP-J925DW

    Brother DCP-J925DW

    Price as reviewed £131.62
    23 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother has revamped its inkjet all-in-ones and added a J to their model numbers. The DCP-J925DW is in the vanguard of the new cohort.

  12. Brother HL-2250DN

    Brother HL-2250DN

    Price as reviewed £106.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother has built duplex print and comparatively high speed into a small-footprint machine with a competitive price.

  13. Brother MFC-5895CW

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    26 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Adding A3 print to a wireless, inkjet all-in-one should be a bonus, but only if it handles it at a reasonable speed.

  14. Brother DCP-7070DW

    Brother DCP-7070DW

    Price as reviewed £210.85
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-designed multifunction laser printer, with duplex print and wireless connection, but without some of the other features of its key competitors.