Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
× USB
  1. Brother HL-L8250CDN

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    23 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast colour laser with network support

  2. Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Brother MFC-J6920DW

    Price as reviewed £288.00
    24 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An outstanding A3 all-in-one with scan, copy and double-sided printing

  3. Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Brother MFC-J4710DW

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    15 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A useful all-in-one printer that supports A3 & A4 paper, scans and copies.

  4. Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Brother MFC-J4510DW

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    29 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Brother MFC-J4510DW is a neat inkjet all-in-one with occasional A3 print. It prints A4 in landscape mode, which is a clever trick.

  5. Brother DCP-8110DN

    Brother DCP-8110DN

    Price as reviewed £295.00
    13 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast, duplex, mono all-in-one with network and USB, but no wireless.

  6. Brother HL-5440D

    Brother HL-5440D

    Price as reviewed £187.00
    25 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Brother HL-5440D is a fast, but fairly basic mono laser printer.

  7. Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Brother MFC-J6710DW

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6710DW adds several useful extras to its big-page A3 duplex print and simplex scan and copy.

  8. Brother MFC-7460DN

    Brother MFC-7460DN

    Price as reviewed £177.00
    4 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Brother’s MFC-7460DN provides most of the things you need to run a small office in one, neat device. As long as you don’t need colour.

    Best price
    $295
  9. Brother HL-5380DN

    Brother HL-5380DN

    Price as reviewed £257.00
    4 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s HL-5380DN is a small, economical, mono laser printer, with a higher turn of speed than many in the same price bracket.

  10. Brother MFC-5895CW

    Price as reviewed £160.00
    26 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Adding A3 print to a wireless, inkjet all-in-one should be a bonus, but only if it handles it at a reasonable speed.

  11. Brother DCP-7070DW

    Brother DCP-7070DW

    Price as reviewed £210.85
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat, well-designed multifunction laser printer, with duplex print and wireless connection, but without some of the other features of its key competitors.