Filter results
Brand
× Brother
Price
× £300 - £450
Connection Type
    1. Brother MFC-8880DN

      Brother MFC-8880DN

      Price as reviewed £389.00
      13 May 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Brother’s MFC-8880DN is a high speed, small-business multifunction with a duplex ADF.

    2. Brother DCP-9055CDN

      Brother DCP-9055CDN

      Price as reviewed £416.00
      2 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother’s DCP-9055CDN is a robust and substantial colour laser multifunction. It’s fast and has built-in duplex print, though no duplex scanner.

    3. Brother MFC-J6910DW

      Price as reviewed £378.66
      30 Mar 2012
      Our rating:
      6/10

      One of few A3 multifunction inkjet printers, with full duplex print and copy, and versatile paper handling. The print quality is suspect, though.

    4. Brother HL-4140CN Review

      Price as reviewed £287.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A good, sensibly-priced, colour laser printer, with the advantages of its more expensive mates - ideal if you don't need duplex print or wireless connection.

    5. Brother HL-4150CDN

      Price as reviewed £365.38
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      One of Brother's new workgroup colour lasers, this machine covers all the main bases at a good price.

      Best price
      $170
    6. Brother DCP-9010CN

      Price as reviewed £290.90
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A well-designed multifunction colour printer for the medium-sized office, though there's a query over colour print.

    7. Brother MFC-9320CW - LED MFP Printer

      Price as reviewed £353.23
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Brother joins OKI in producing a LED-based multifunction printer with wireless networking.

    8. Brother MFC-8380DN - Mono Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £369.56
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Mono lasers are still the best option for high volume printing, as the Brother MFC-8380DN proves.

    9. Brother HL-6050D Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £329.10
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Another solid laser printer that's ideal for the small office or department.

    10. Brother MFC-7840W Multifunction Mono Laser

      Price as reviewed £250.01
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Brother proves why it claims to be the second most popular supplier of laser-based printers and multifunction devices in the UK.

    11. Brother HL-4040CN

      Price as reviewed £242.69
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This colour laser has some useful extras but does it do enough to impress Simon?