Filter results
Brand
× Vax
Date Range
  1. Vax Floormate Cordless HF85-FM-C

    Vax Floormate Cordless HF85-FM-C

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    27 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great, dedicated hard floor cleaner that's battery powered

  2. Vax Air Cordless Switch H85-AC21-B

    Vax Air Cordless Switch H85-AC21-B

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    13 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A light cordless upright and handheld vacuum in one

  3. Vax Air Cordless Lift U85-ACLG-B

    Vax Air Cordless Lift U85-ACLG-B

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    24 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An impressive cordless upright and handheld in one

  4. Vax Air Cordless U86-AL-B

    Vax Air Cordless U86-AL-B

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    18 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An effective cordless upright that comes with two batteries

  5. Vax Air 3 U87-AM-C

    Vax Air 3 U87-AM-C

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    7 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Powerful and lighweight but with an unfortunate tendency to fall over

  6. Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R

    Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    13 Aug 2012

    The Vax Mach Air Reach U90-MA-R features impressive suction and a 1.5 litre dust capacity despite weighing just 5.3kg.

  7. Vax V-124 Daul V

    Vax V-124 Dual V

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    8 Aug 2012

    The Vax V-124 Dual V vacuum and carpet cleaner features an impressive 1300W of power for impeccable suction.

  8. VAX C89-PM2-B

    Vax C89-PM2-B

    Price as reviewed £55.00
    31 Jul 2012

    Small in size but not in power, the VAX C89-PM2_B boasts 2,000 watts of suction and a HEPA filter.

  9. VAX C89-MA-B

    VAX C89-MA-B

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    31 Jul 2012

    With a HEPA filter and multi cyclone suction technology, the VAX C89-MA-B is a compact cleaning powerhouse.

  10. Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

    Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    31 Jul 2012

    The world's lightest full-size upright vacuum with multiple cyclones, the Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B packs impressive suction.