1. LG 55EA980W

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's OLED, it's curved, and it's absolutely brilliant.

  2. LG 65LA970W

    LG 65LA970W

    Price as reviewed £5,500.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    First Review: LG enters the 4K fray and it's another outstanding entry

  3. LG 55LA790W

    LG 55LA790W

    Price as reviewed £1,500.00
    2 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is this 55-inch TV's beauty more than skin deep?

  4. LG 55LA860W

    LG 55LA860W

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    8 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG designs the best looking TV going, but what about its pictures?

  5. LG 55LA740V

    LG 55LA740V

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does the LG 55LA740V live up to its £1450 price tag?

  6. LG 84LM960V

    LG 84LM960V TV

    Price as reviewed £22,500.00
    23 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG continues the Ultra HD revolution with this impressive 84in monster.

  7. LG 55LM760T

    LG 55LM760T

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    21 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks & features galore give the 55-inch LG 55LM760T TV serious shelf appeal

  8. LG 55LM660T

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG kicks off its 2012 telly season with the largest model from its new mid-range LM660T series. And the results are nothing if not spectacular.

  9. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.

  10. LG 55LW980T 'Nano'

    LG 55LW980T

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG makes passive 3D tech a genuine high-end proposition with its new 55in ‘Nano’ TV.

  11. LG 50PZ950

    LG 50PZ950

    Price as reviewed £998.90
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While LG clearly prefers the passive 3D format, active 3D is still alive and well on its plasma models, like this 50PZ950 flagship.

  12. LG 50PW450T

    LG 50PW450T

    Price as reviewed £659.90
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 50PW450T might only cost £600 for a 50in 3D plasma TV, but that doesn’t automatically make it a winner. Not by a long chalk.

  13. LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.

  14. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  15. LG Infinia 50PK790 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,029.41
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's certainly a slim plasma TV, but is it a great one?