1. LG 55LM660T

    LG 55LM660T

    Price as reviewed £1,800.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG kicks off its 2012 telly season with the largest model from its new mid-range LM660T series. And the results are nothing if not spectacular.

  2. LG 55LW980T 'Nano'

    LG 55LW980T

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG makes passive 3D tech a genuine high-end proposition with its new 55in ‘Nano’ TV.

  3. 55LW650T

    LG 55LW650T

    Price as reviewed £1,960.00
    1 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first of LG’s new passive 3D TVs is here. But will it have the active 3D fraternity quaking in their boots?

  4. LG Infinia 47LE8900

    LG Infinia 47LE8900

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    26 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Feed this 47-inch LED LCD television a diet rich in high definition and you will be impressed.

  5. LG 47LD950

    LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  6. LG 15EL9500

    LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  7. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  8. LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's an improvement over the 50PK790.

  9. LG 52LG5000 52in LCD TV

    LG 52LG5000 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,332.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We weren't hugely impressed with the 32in and 42in LG5000 models, so can the 52in one do any better?

  10. LG 47LY95 47in LCD TV

    LG 47LY95 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,274.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 47in Full HD LCD TV for £1,275 - what's the catch?

  11. LG 50PC1D 50in Plasma TV

    LG 50PC1D 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,280.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It's true - you get what you pay for.

  12. LG 42PX5D 42in Plasma TV

    LG 42PX5D 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This may be a budget LG plasma screen, but it's still a top performer.

  13. LG 50PX4D 50in plasma TV

    LG 50PX4D 50in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A huge plasma TV at an amazing price.