Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf

      HP LaserJet Pro M1536dnf

      Price as reviewed £224.39
      4 Mar 2013
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This mono multifunction laser printer is easy to use and includes fax and duplex print as standard.

    2. HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

      HP Officejet Pro 8500A Plus

      Price as reviewed £215.77
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      HP's top multifunction inkjet rivals low-end colour laser machines and offers both touchscreen control and remote printing via ePrint.

    3. HP LaserJet Pro M1212nf

      HP LaserJet Pro M1212nf

      Price as reviewed £155.87
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A compact, general-purpose laser all-in-one, producing fair print and average copies at good speeds.

    4. HP LaserJet Pro P1606dn - Mono Laser Printer

      HP LaserJet Pro P1606dn - Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £161.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Simon takes a look at HP's latest mono laser printer for SOHO users.

    5. HP Color LaserJet CP1515n - Colour Laser Printer

      HP Color LaserJet CP1515n - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £214.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Colour laser printers aren’t just for big offices, as the HP Color LaserJet CP1515n proves.

    6. HP Photosmart Premium C309g

      HP Photosmart Premium C309g

      Price as reviewed £175.57
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP joins the touchscreen LCD club with this new inkjet all-in-one.

    7. HP OfficeJet 7000 Wide Format

      HP OfficeJet 7000 Wide Format

      Price as reviewed £151.51
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      This A3+ inkjet printer should be perfect for printing brochures and posters.

    8. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

      HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £218.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

    9. HP LaserJet M1319f Laser MFP

      HP LaserJet M1319f Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £215.24
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      You can't scan or copy books, but how well does the multifunction HP LaserJet M1319f do its other jobs?

    10. HP Photosmart C8180 - Inkjet All-in-One

      HP Photosmart C8180 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £295.21
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This HP all-in-one has just about every feature imaginable, including Wi-Fi and a DVD writer drive.

    11. HP Photosmart Premium Fax All-in-One

      HP Photosmart Premium Fax All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £216.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP Photosmart Premium has got just about every feature you can imagine, but has it the quality to match?

    12. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

      HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £155.48
      9 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

    13. HP Photosmart B8550 A3+ Inkjet

      HP Photosmart B8550 A3+ Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £275.22
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP's latest A3+ printer likes to have a good think before getting started.

    14. HP Photosmart A636 Photo Printer

      HP Photosmart A636 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £199.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A dedicated photo printer with some unusual innovations.

    15. HP OfficeJet Pro K8600 A3+ Inkjet Printer

      HP OfficeJet Pro K8600 A3+ Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £244.85
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This wide carriage inkjet printer comes with a hefty premium over its A4 siblings.