Filter results
Brand
× HP
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. HP LaserJet Pro P1606dn - Mono Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £161.99
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Simon takes a look at HP's latest mono laser printer for SOHO users.

    2. HP Color LaserJet CP1515n - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £214.66
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Colour laser printers aren’t just for big offices, as the HP Color LaserJet CP1515n proves.

    3. HP Photosmart Premium C309g

      Price as reviewed £175.57
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP joins the touchscreen LCD club with this new inkjet all-in-one.

    4. HP OfficeJet 7000 Wide Format

      Price as reviewed £151.51
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      This A3+ inkjet printer should be perfect for printing brochures and posters.

    5. HP OfficeJet 6500 Wireless All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £218.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      This small and home office multifunction inkjet is an affordable alternative to a laser printer.

    6. HP LaserJet M1319f Laser MFP

      Price as reviewed £215.24
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      You can't scan or copy books, but how well does the multifunction HP LaserJet M1319f do its other jobs?

    7. HP Photosmart C8180 - Inkjet All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £295.21
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This HP all-in-one has just about every feature imaginable, including Wi-Fi and a DVD writer drive.

    8. HP Photosmart Premium Fax All-in-One

      Price as reviewed £216.88
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      The HP Photosmart Premium has got just about every feature you can imagine, but has it the quality to match?

    9. HP Photosmart C6380 All-In-One Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £155.48
      9 Dec 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Great print quality at a great price makes the HP Photosmart C6380 a great buy.

    10. HP Photosmart B8550 A3+ Inkjet

      Price as reviewed £275.22
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      HP's latest A3+ printer likes to have a good think before getting started.

    11. HP Photosmart A636 Photo Printer

      Price as reviewed £199.99
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A dedicated photo printer with some unusual innovations.

    12. HP OfficeJet Pro K8600 A3+ Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £244.85
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      This wide carriage inkjet printer comes with a hefty premium over its A4 siblings.

    13. HP Color LaserJet CM1312 Multifunction Printer

      Price as reviewed £204.64
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Printers keep getting smaller and the HP Color LaserJet CM1312 is no exception.

    14. HP Photosmart C7280 All-in-One Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £208.06
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      HP's Photosmart C7280 all-in-one inkjet has most bases covered and it's even wireless compatible.

    15. HP OfficeJet H470 Mobile Inkjet Printer

      Price as reviewed £150.37
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This mobile printer from HP may lack a few niceties, but it's surprisingly cheap to run and print quality is reasonable good, too.