Trusted Reviews is supported by its audience. If you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Lego Jurassic World and Lego Marvel’s Avengers announced

Warner Bros Interactive has announced two new Lego titles for 2015 – Lego Jurassic World and Lego Marvel’s Avengers.
The two new games will launch later this year on multiple-platforms and place the series in two brand new locations.
Lego Jurassic World follows the storylines of Jurassic Park, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jurassic Park 3 and the upcoming Jurassic World.
It’ll be the first game that will allow you to explore all four Jurassic movies and will be available for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3, PS Vita, Nintend’s Wii U, the 3DS family and PC in June.
Then there’s Lego Marvel’s Avengers. It’s the first console game featuring the characters and storyline from The Avengers movie and the forthcoming sequel Avengers: Age of Ultron.
Marvel’s Avengers won’t be available until the autumn, but it will be launching on all the same platforms as Lego Jurassic World when it is released.
Related: Best Games 2015
“The Lego videogame franchise remains a cornerstone of our business, consistently delivering fun, engaging gameplay and remarkable humour both kids and adults love,” said David Haddad, Executive VP and GM at Warner Bros. Interactive. “We look forward to expanding the successful series with this very exciting line-up of new Lego experiences for players for all ages to enjoy on console, handheld and mobile gaming devices.”
Warner Bros Interactive also announced that Lego Ninjago: Shadow of Ronin will be released for Nintendo 3DS and PS Vita on March 27.
The game will ask you to unleash your Ninja’s elemental power to defeat enemies and solve puzzles.

Why trust our journalism?

Founded in 2003, Trusted Reviews exists to give our readers thorough, unbiased and independent advice on what to buy.

Today, we have millions of users a month from around the world, and assess more than 1,000 products a year.

author icon

Editorial independence

Editorial independence means being able to give an unbiased verdict about a product or company, with the avoidance of conflicts of interest. To ensure this is possible, every member of the editorial staff follows a clear code of conduct.

author icon

Professional conduct

We also expect our journalists to follow clear ethical standards in their work. Our staff members must strive for honesty and accuracy in everything they do. We follow the IPSO Editors’ code of practice to underpin these standards.