1. ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop  10

    ASUS X550CA-XO113H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    23 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    At £329.99, can this budget laptop compete with its more expensive rivals?

  2. ASUS V550CA-CJ104H 10

    ASUS V550CA-CJ104H Laptop

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    22 Sep 2013
    Our rating:

    At £500, is the ASUS V550C a bargain for the student market?

  3. Asus Taichi

    Asus Taichi

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    25 Oct 2012

    Hands-on: What’s better than one 1080p IPS screen in an 11-inch laptop? Two, of course.

  4. Asus VivoBook

    Asus VivoBook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Oct 2012

    Forget the new 13in Retina MacBook, here's a stunning metal touchscreen laptop for under £400.

  5. Asus Zenbook U500

    Asus Zenbook U500

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Hands-on: A 15.6in Zenbook with Ultrabook style, plus performance.

  6. Asus Eee PC X101CH

    Asus Eee PC X101CH

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:

    As netbooks go, Asus’ Eee PC X101CH is slim, attractive and easy to use.

  7. Asus Zenbook UX31

    Asus Zenbook UX31

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    Leading the Ultrabook charge, this stylish 13in laptop is sleek, accomplished and fast, while coming with all the accessories you might need for under £1,000.

  8. Intel ultrabook Ivy bridge 5

    Asus UX21

    Price free/subscription
    14 Sep 2011

    First Look: The first 11in ultrabook we've handled is an absolute stunner

  9. Asus N53SV

    Asus N53SV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    The 15.6in Asus N53SV offers a dedicated graphics chip, Blu-ray drive and Core i5 processor in an attractive chassis for under £700.

  10. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    13 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  11. Asus N73Jn

    Asus N73Jn

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    7 Mar 2011
    Our rating:

    Attractively presented in brushed aluminium, this premium 17.3in multimedia laptop sports an audio system co-developed by Bang & Olufsen.

  12. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    14 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  13. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    29 Nov 2010
    Our rating:

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  14. Asus U35Jc

    Asus U35Jc

    Price as reviewed £652.07
    9 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    This affordable, high-performance 13-inch laptop boasts Nvidia Optimus graphics switching.

  15. Asus N53JN

    Asus N53JN

    Price as reviewed £945.74
    6 Sep 2010
    Our rating:

    Exclusive: This 15.6-inch multimedia laptop boasts a Blu-ray drive, Nvidia Optimus, USB 3.0, and audio from Bang & Olufsen ICEpower.