1. Asus Vivo Tab

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A smart Windows 8 convertible tablet/laptop with simply amazing battery life.

  2. Asus Taichi

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    26 Oct 2012

    Hands-on: What’s better than one 1080p IPS screen in an 11-inch laptop? Two, of course.

  3. Asus VivoBook

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    24 Oct 2012

    Forget the new 13in Retina MacBook, here's a stunning metal touchscreen laptop for under £400.

  4. Asus Zenbook U500

    Price to be confirmed
    30 Aug 2012

    Hands-on: A 15.6in Zenbook with Ultrabook style, plus performance.

  5. Asus Transformer Pad 300 13

    Asus Transformer Pad 300

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Simply the best value tablet on the market, this convertible quad-core is an absolute smasher.

  6. Asus Eee PC X101CH

    Price as reviewed £209.00
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As netbooks go, Asus’ Eee PC X101CH is slim, attractive and easy to use.

  7. Asus Padphone

    Asus Padfone

    Price to be confirmed
    16 Mar 2012

    First Look: We go hands-on with the elusive hybrid phonelet. Moblet. Tabular PC. Padfone.

  8. Asus Zenbook UX31

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Leading the Ultrabook charge, this stylish 13in laptop is sleek, accomplished and fast, while coming with all the accessories you might need for under £1,000.

  9. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  10. Intel ultrabook Ivy bridge 5

    Asus UX21

    Price free/subscription
    15 Sep 2011

    First Look: The first 11in ultrabook we've handled is an absolute stunner

  11. Asus Eee Pad Slider 7

    Asus Eee Pad Slider

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    16 Mar 2012

    First Look: We get hands on with Asus' second innovative tablet/laptop hybrid.

  12. Asus N53SV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 15.6in Asus N53SV offers a dedicated graphics chip, Blu-ray drive and Core i5 processor in an attractive chassis for under £700.

  13. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  14. Asus N73Jn

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Attractively presented in brushed aluminium, this premium 17.3in multimedia laptop sports an audio system co-developed by Bang & Olufsen.

  15. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.