1. Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime photo 1

    Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Lighter and thinner yet more powerful than most rivals, the world’s first quad-core tablet sports a stunning screen, gorgeous design and comes with a keyboard dock.

  2. Intel ultrabook Ivy bridge 5

    Asus UX21

    Price free/subscription
    15 Sep 2011

    First Look: The first 11in ultrabook we've handled is an absolute stunner

  3. Asus Eee Pad Slider 7

    Asus Eee Pad Slider

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    16 Mar 2012

    First Look: We get hands on with Asus' second innovative tablet/laptop hybrid.

  4. Asus N53SV

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 15.6in Asus N53SV offers a dedicated graphics chip, Blu-ray drive and Core i5 processor in an attractive chassis for under £700.

  5. Asus Eee PC 1018P

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    14 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Asus Eee PC 1018p's aluminium-coated body has more style than the average netbook.

  6. Asus N73Jn

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Attractively presented in brushed aluminium, this premium 17.3in multimedia laptop sports an audio system co-developed by Bang & Olufsen.

  7. Asus Eee PC 1215N

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a fast, 1.8GHz Atom CPU, 2GB of RAM, HD screen and ION2 graphics, Asus' latest netbook offers laptop performance in a slim and light package.

  8. Asus Eee PC Seashell 1015PEM

    Price as reviewed £273.79
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    USB 3.0, Bluetooth 3.0 and 500GB of online storage are but some of this 10.1in netbook's outstanding features.

  9. Asus U35Jc

    Price as reviewed £652.07
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This affordable, high-performance 13-inch laptop boasts Nvidia Optimus graphics switching.

  10. Asus N53JN

    Price as reviewed £945.74
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Exclusive: This 15.6-inch multimedia laptop boasts a Blu-ray drive, Nvidia Optimus, USB 3.0, and audio from Bang & Olufsen ICEpower.

  11. Asus K52JC

    Price as reviewed £693.26
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We get our first look at an Nvidia Optimus laptop, the 15.6inch Asus K52JC.

  12. Asus UL30A

    Price as reviewed £529.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Battery life of over 10 hours makes this 13.3in laptop a tempting proposition.

  13. Asus G73Jh-TZ008V

    Price as reviewed £1,679.79
    23 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 17.3in gaming laptop has an ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5870 and 8GB of RAM. Oh, and it looks like a stealth bomber, natch!

  14. Asus Eee PC 1005PE - 10.1in Netbook

    Price as reviewed £290.42
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The latest Asus Eee PC Seashell is based on the brand-new Intel Atom N450 processor and NM10 chipset.

  15. Asus G60J - 16.5in Gaming Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,540.57
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out the second mobile Core i7 gaming laptop to pass through our labs, offering niceties such as a backlit keyboard and EAX Advanced HD 4 sound.