1. AOpen XC Cube EZ482 - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The small form factor PC market is really hotting up. So how does AOpen's latest XC Cube measure up to the competition?

  2. AOpen Aeolus 7800 GTX-DVD256 Graphics Cards

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As nVidia promised there's a healthy supply of GeForce 7800 GTX cards available at retail. We take a look at a pair from board partner AOpen.

  3. AOpen i915GMm-HFS - Pentium M motherboard

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to build a super quiet media PC try using a Pentium M chip and AOpen's new motherboard.

  4. AOpen i855GMEm-LFS - Pentium M Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Intel's Pentium M CPU is making a transition to the desktop - if you want a low power, quiet PC, this new board from AOpen could be the answer.

  5. AOpen XC Cube EZ18 - SFF Barebone

    Price as reviewed £170.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Based on the Socket-A platform, the AOpen XC Cube EZ18 will build into a stylish, but reasonably priced small form factor PC.

  6. AOpen AX4SPE Max II - Motherboard

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This new motherboard from AOpen proves that there's still life left in the Socket-478 platform.

  7. AOpen XC Cube EY65

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Small form factor PCs are all the rage and AOpen has decided to throw its hat into the ring. The XC Cube EY65 is small and stylish and packs a hefty punch.

  8. AOpen Aeolus FX5900XT

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Aeolus from AOpen is based on the nVidia FX5900XT chipset and Benny Har-Even thinks it's the new mid-range card to beat.