Home / News / Games News / E3 2015 live stream: Where to watch Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and more

E3 2015 live stream: Where to watch Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and more


Microsoft logo

The year-long wait felt like an age, but E3 2015 is finally upon us. And with it comes plenty of live streams to watch too.

The last 12 months have seen a smorgasbord of tantalising rumours, teasers, and trailers emerge, but developers can now lift the lid on what they’ve been working on.

As such, we’re all keen to watch what the big studios will be announcing. With events from EA, Microsoft, Ubisoft, and Sony lined up, here’s a list of where to watch all the best E3 2015 live streams.

Don't forget that YouTube has set up a dedicated Live at E3 channel, which will broadcast all the best content live from the show.

Related: What to expect at E3 2015


Monday, June 15 – 17:30 (BST), 09:30 (PDT)

We’re hoping to see plenty of talk on the next Gears of War game, as well as some fresh gameplay footage of Halo 5: Guardians at E3 2015.

You can check out the stream right here:



Monday, June 15 – 21:00 (BST), 13:00 (PDT)

Our fingers are tightly crossed for EA to wax lyrical on Mirror’s Edge 2, Mass Effect 4, and Star Wars Battlefront. But we reckon there’ll be a few surprises too.

And if you want to catch all of that action, you can watch it below:



Monday, June 15 – 23:00 (BST), 15:30 (PDT)

Ubisoft has already outed the upcoming Assassin’s Creed Syndicate, but details are still light – we’re expecting a big update on the game at this year’s E3.

We’re also hoping to find out when Tom Clancy’s The Division will land on Xbox One and PS4, as well as Rainbow 6: The Siege.

Watch all the Ubisoft action below:

Sony PlayStation

Monday, June 15 – 02:00 (BST), 18:00 (PDT)

There’s a clear winner for what we’re most excited about from Sony at E3 2015. It’s Project Morpheus, and the unveiling of the platform’s first virtual reality games.

Of course, we’ll also be keeping an eye out for Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, Gran Turismo 7, a new title from Killzone-creator Guerilla Games, and possible hardware additions.

Check out the stream over at Twitch:



Tuesday, June 16 – 17:00 (BST), 09:00 (PDT)

We already know that Nintendo won’t be talking about the Legend of Zelda Wii U game, which has had us teary-eyed for a while now.

Fortunately, we’ll hopefully get a sneak peek at a Mario Maker NFC toy and possibly a new Animal Crossing game.

We’d also like to hear about a new Nintendo console at E3 2015, which is codenamed NX. You can watch out for that at the stream below:


Square Enix

Tuesday, June 16 – 18:00 (BST), 10:00 (PDT)

This is the first time Square Enix will hold its own press conference since the E3 2012 announcement of its new-gen Luminous engine.

We’d like to see some details on Kingdom Hearts 3 and Just Cause 3, but most of the time will assuredly be devoted to the recently announced Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.

You can find all of Square Enix’s news right here:


PC Gaming (AMD & PC Gamer)

Wednesday, June 17 – 02:00 (BST), 18:00 (PDT)

For the first time ever, the PC gaming platform is getting its own dedicated event at E3.

As such, we’re going to see big announcements from a huge range of participants, including Blizzard Entertainment, AMD, Creative Assembly, and many more.

Thankfully, it’s all being streamed to Twitch, which you can watch below:


comments powered by Disqus