Trusted Reviews is supported by its audience. If you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection leaks on PlayStation Store

Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection has leaked early on the PlayStation Store.

Naughty Dog’s Uncharted series will be getting a compendium release in the form of Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection it seems.

The collection was spotted on the PlayStation Store very briefly by Greg Miller via Twitter before the listing was pulled again.

Sadly no other details were provided, so we’re not quite sure what the Nathan Drake Collection will give you as of yet.

However, we assume that (from the looks of the blurry text above the word Uncharted) that the collection will give you HD Remastered versions of Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves and Uncharted 3: Drake’s Deception.

We reckon it’ll function a little like Halo: The Master Chief Collection for Xbox One – celebrating the series ahead of the release of Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End.

Related: PS4 vs Xbox One

Uncharted 4 is scheduled for release sometime in the first quarter of 2016, having been delayed from its original 2015 launch window.

When explaining the Uncharted 4 release date delay back in March, the game directors Neil Druckmann and Bruce Straley said:

“Giving us a few extra months will make certain that Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End not only meets the team’s high standards but the high standards that gamers have come to expect from a Naughty Dog title.”

Why trust our journalism?

Founded in 2003, Trusted Reviews exists to give our readers thorough, unbiased and independent advice on what to buy.

Today, we have millions of users a month from around the world, and assess more than 1,000 products a year.

author icon

Editorial independence

Editorial independence means being able to give an unbiased verdict about a product or company, with the avoidance of conflicts of interest. To ensure this is possible, every member of the editorial staff follows a clear code of conduct.

author icon

Professional conduct

We also expect our journalists to follow clear ethical standards in their work. Our staff members must strive for honesty and accuracy in everything they do. We follow the IPSO Editors’ code of practice to underpin these standards.