Trusted Reviews may earn an affiliate commission when you purchase through links on our site. Learn More

Three offers free roaming in 24 new countries – here’s the full list

Three is significantly expanding its Feel at Home program, offering free roaming in over 20 new countries.

Germany, Portugal, and Greece are amongst 24 additional European destinations that will be a valuable on Three’s Feel at Home scheme starting in September. For the unaware, Feel at Home lets you use your minutes, texts, and data in select foreign countries at no extra cost.

It’s already available in 18 countries, but that will soon become an impressive 42 nations total. Here’s the full list of Feel at Home countries (new entries in italics):

  • Spain
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Israel
  • Findland
  • Norway
  • USA
  • Indonesia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Macau
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Hong Kong
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Portugal
  • Croatia
  • Poland
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Bulgaria
  • Hungary
  • Romania
  • Malta
  • Lithuania
  • Slovakia
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Iceland
  • Slovenia
  • Luxembourg
  • Liechtenstein
  • Gibraltar
  • Isle of Man
  • Channel Islands (Guernsey and Jersey)

Speaking about the expansion, Three CEO Dave Dyson said: “We have led the way in tackling the issues that frustrate UK consumers and rip-off roaming charges are one of the biggest causes of bill shock.”

Related: Best Android Smartphones 2016

Watch The Refresh: The best tech gossip and reviews every week

Are you a Three customer? Tell us about your experience so far in the comments below.

Unlike other sites, we thoroughly review everything we recommend, using industry standard tests to evaluate products. We’ll always tell you what we find. We may get a commission if you buy via our price links. Tell us what you think – email the Editor