OnePlus 6 Launch Live Stream: Watch today’s OnePlus 6 event live here

OnePlus 6 Launch Live Stream: Watch today’s OnePlus 6 launch event right here

The big day is here and our guide tells you all you need to know to watch the OnePlus 6 launch event live today. Join us right here for all the OnePlus 6 live stream action as the next ‘flagship killer’ from OnePlus is revealed. 

Today’s OnePlus 6 launch is billed as ‘The Speed You Need’ event, which suggests that the upstart Chinese firm’s latest flagship will pack some impressive internals – a Snapdragon 845 SoC being the hot tip.

It’s also understood that the OnePlus 6 will sport a ‘notch’ at the top of its screen – a controversial design decision, but one that’s increasingly par for the course in the Android world.

The event is being held in London, UK and the start time of the OnePlus 6 launch is scheduled for May 16 at 5pm BST, which is 12pm ET, and 9am PT.

Best of all, it couldn’t be easier to watch the OnePlus 6 launch event, as the whole shebang is being live streamed on YouTube.

In fact, you don’t even have to leave this page, as we’ve embedded the OnePlus 6 event stream below for your convenience. Just sit back, relax, and watch as the newest Galaxy S9 and iPhone X rival is unveiled.

Without further ado, we give you…the OnePlus 6!

Related: OnePlus 6 vs Galaxy S9

 

Will you be buying the OnePlus 6? Tweet us @TrustedReviews.

Why we’re different

Unlike other sites, we thoroughly review everything we recommend. We use industry standard tests to evaluate products in order to assess them properly. We’ll always tell you what we find. Trusted Reviews may get a commission if you buy through our links. Tell us what you think.