large image

Trusted Reviews is supported by its audience. If you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a commission. Learn more.

Here’s when you can finally play Destiny 2 on PC

Bungie has announced when Destiny 2 will become playable on PC across a range of different territories.

The sci-fi blockbuster has already made a significant splash on PS4 and Xbox One, and its PC release is set to do the same on October 24.

Launching exclusively through Blizzard’s Battle.net service, Destiny 2 will be available on PC in the UK at 18:00 BST and across North America at 10:00 PDT and 13:00 EDT.

Related: Best PS4 Games

In addition to its scheduled launch times, Bungie has also revealed the system requirements for Destiny 2 following its open beta.

We had a blast with Destiny 2, scoring it 9/10 in our review, praising its stellar solo campaign and deep, varied class mechanics.

The Curse of Osiris expansion can’t come soon enough, as we’re very eager to dig into new missions, strikes, and even a raid.

Related: Star Wars Battlefront 2 Preview

Will you be picking up Destiny 2 on PC? Let us know on Facebook and Twitter!

Why trust our journalism?

Founded in 2004, Trusted Reviews exists to give our readers thorough, unbiased and independent advice on what to buy.

Today, we have millions of users a month from around the world, and assess more than 1,000 products a year.

author icon

Editorial independence

Editorial independence means being able to give an unbiased verdict about a product or company, with the avoidance of conflicts of interest. To ensure this is possible, every member of the editorial staff follows a clear code of conduct.

author icon

Professional conduct

We also expect our journalists to follow clear ethical standards in their work. Our staff members must strive for honesty and accuracy in everything they do. We follow the IPSO Editors’ code of practice to underpin these standards.