1. VAX C89-MA-B

    VAX C89-MA-B

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    8 Aug 2012

    With a HEPA filter and multi cyclone suction technology, the VAX C89-MA-B is a compact cleaning powerhouse.

  2. Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

    Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B

    Price as reviewed £120.00
    10 Aug 2012

    The world's lightest full-size upright vacuum with multiple cyclones, the Vax Mach Air U91-MA-B packs impressive suction.

  3. Samsung VCC8442

    Samsung VCC8442

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    9 Aug 2012

    Bagless and with twin-cyclone technology, the Samsung VCC8442 is an impressive compact cleaner.

  4. Dyson DC41 Animal

    Dyson DC41 Animal

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    10 Aug 2012

    With Dyson Ball technology and Radial Root Cyclone suction, the Dyson DC41 Animal is both powerful and easy to manoeuvre.

  5. Dyson DC39 Animal

    Dyson DC39 Animal

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    10 Aug 2012

    Featuring excellent suction power the Dyson DC39 Animal is perfect for picking up pet hair.

  6. Dyson DC33 Multi floor

    Dyson DC33 Multi floor

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    9 Aug 2012

    Dyson's DC33 Multi floor model features a large 2.3 litre capacity with the spacious innards paired with strong cyclone suction.

  7. Dyson DC24

    Dyson DC24

    Price as reviewed £240.00
    8 Aug 2012

    Featuring a HEPA filter perfect for allergy sufferers the roller-ball based Dyson DC24 has a 0.9 litre dust capacity.

  8. iRobot Scooba 230

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This tiny robot vacuum wants to wash our floors, we let it...

  9. 1

    iRobot Roomba 780

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first robot vacuum to truly deserve its title? Yes indeed.

  10. Neato XV-15

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best robot vacuum cleaner we've tested. Fast, efficient and clever.

  11. iRobot Roomba 520

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Having tested the most well-known robot hoover, we can confirm it will not attempt to kill you.

  12. Samsung Navibot SR8855

    Price as reviewed £341.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This robot vacuum cleaner maps out your living room to clean it in the most efficient manner.