1. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  2. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  3. LG 50PW450T

    LG 50PW450T

    Price as reviewed £659.90
    14 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 50PW450T might only cost £600 for a 50in 3D plasma TV, but that doesn’t automatically make it a winner. Not by a long chalk.

  4. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  5. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  6. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    15 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  7. Samsung PS51D6900

    Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results

  8. Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Price as reviewed £42,000.00
    22 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The biggest 3D screen yet is here, and it's awesome. It's just a shame you’ll need to remortgage your house to buy one.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    3 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  10. LG 50PX990

    LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    9 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.

  11. Samsung PS50C6900

    Samsung PS50C6900

    Price as reviewed £895.00
    9 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first big-screen TV that makes alternate frame 3D both truly watchable and truly affordable all at the same time.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    28 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Price as reviewed £3,895.00
    14 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why this is a very watchable 65in 3D-ready plasma television.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    17 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    15 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.