1. Panasonic P42X50

    Panasonic TX-P42X50

    Price as reviewed £365.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with video: To the right person, this budget 42in plasma is one heck of a bargain

  2. Panasonic P50UT50

    Panasonic TX-P50UT50

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    20 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its plasma technology available for an incredibly cheap price.

  3. Panasonic TX-P65ST50B

    Price as reviewed £2,449.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with Video: Massive in size but mini in price - one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  4. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  5. Panasonic P65VT50

    Panasonic TX-P65VT50

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Probably the best TV for watching films on we’ve ever seen.

  6. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  7. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  8. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  9. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.

  10. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  11. Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.

  12. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  13. LG 50PZ950

    LG 50PZ950

    Price as reviewed £998.90
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While LG clearly prefers the passive 3D format, active 3D is still alive and well on its plasma models, like this 50PZ950 flagship.

  14. Panasonic P42S30

    Panasonic TX-P42S30

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although the P42S30 doesn’t have 3D or use Panasonic’s top-level plasma technology, it’s still a great value TV.

  15. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.