1. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  2. LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?

  3. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  4. Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Price as reviewed £3,550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lovely 40in LED LCD TV sees form, function and quality all converge at one point.

  5. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  6. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  7. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  8. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  9. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  11. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  12. Samsung LE40C650 front angle

    Samsung LE40C650

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This television proves that Samsung hasn't become so obsessed with LED that it's forgotten about its CCFL LCD sets.

  13. LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?