1. LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's an improvement over the 50PK790.

  2. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE700E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £774.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John casts his expert eye over this 40in LED-backlit LCD TV from Sharp.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  4. Toshiba Regza 46SV685D 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,381.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey, but with a bit of tweaking the Toshiba 46SV685D LCD TV can deliver a scintillating LED-backlit picture.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  7. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  8. Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Price as reviewed £296.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 19in TV with integrated iPod dock and DVD player for under £300? Is this Cello too good to be true?

  9. LG 42LH4000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For the money, the 42in LG 42LH4000 LCD TV is certainly worth considering.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P46S10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £954.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P46S10 46in plasma TV is certainly worth a viewing, particularly for sports fans.

  12. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  13. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.

  14. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.

  15. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.