1. Samsung UE46C9000

    Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    6 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  2. Samsung UE32C6000

    Samsung UE32C6000

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    23 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As well as setting the bar in design terms, this 32in LED LCD TV is a very good all-round performer.

  3. Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Price as reviewed £563.50
    10 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're a casual TV user after an affordable but decently featured 40in LCD TV, the 40WL753 is just about worth considering.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    23 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  5. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    18 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  6. Acer AT2358ML

    Acer AT2358ML

    Price as reviewed £224.58
    11 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Under £300. Full high definition resolution. Designed by Pininfarina. This 23in edge LED LCD TV has to be good!

  7. Samsung PS50C6900

    Samsung PS50C6900

    Price as reviewed £895.00
    9 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first big-screen TV that makes alternate frame 3D both truly watchable and truly affordable all at the same time.

  8. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    2 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  9. Samsung UE65C8000

    Samsung UE65C8000

    Price as reviewed £4,799.00
    7 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3D LCD televisions don't come much bigger and prettier than this 65in LED-backlit beast.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    5 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    21 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  12. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    17 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    7 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  14. LG 15EL9500

    LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    26 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  15. Acer AT2356

    Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    16 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.