1. Kogan 19XXXYA

    Kogan KULED19XXXYA

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    28 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 19in LED TV that costs just £89 but isn't rubbish.

  2. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  3. Finlux 26F6030

    Finlux 26F6030

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in TV may lack frills, but it’s a good performer for its money.

  4. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  5. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  6. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  7. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  8. Samsung UE32C6000

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As well as setting the bar in design terms, this 32in LED LCD TV is a very good all-round performer.

  9. Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Price as reviewed £563.50
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're a casual TV user after an affordable but decently featured 40in LCD TV, the 40WL753 is just about worth considering.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  11. Samsung UE65C8000

    Price as reviewed £4,799.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3D LCD televisions don't come much bigger and prettier than this 65in LED-backlit beast.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  13. LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  14. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE700E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £774.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John casts his expert eye over this 40in LED-backlit LCD TV from Sharp.

  15. Toshiba Regza 46SV685D 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,381.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey, but with a bit of tweaking the Toshiba 46SV685D LCD TV can deliver a scintillating LED-backlit picture.