1. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  2. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  3. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  4. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.

  5. Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.

  6. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  7. LG 50PZ950

    LG 50PZ950

    Price as reviewed £998.90
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While LG clearly prefers the passive 3D format, active 3D is still alive and well on its plasma models, like this 50PZ950 flagship.

  8. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  9. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  10. LG 50PW450T

    LG 50PW450T

    Price as reviewed £659.90
    15 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 50PW450T might only cost £600 for a 50in 3D plasma TV, but that doesn’t automatically make it a winner. Not by a long chalk.

  11. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  12. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  13. Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results

  14. Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Price as reviewed £42,000.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The biggest 3D screen yet is here, and it's awesome. It's just a shame you’ll need to remortgage your house to buy one.

  15. LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.