1. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  4. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  5. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  6. Toshiba 32SL738

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An LED edge-lit 32-in TV for less than £350? Surely it's too good to be true? John Archer finds out.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  9. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE210E

    Price as reviewed £414.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Price and features all look promising, but what about overall performance?

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S20B

    Price as reviewed £546.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 37in LCD TV do enough to stand out from the crowd?

  11. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  12. LG 37LE5900

    Price as reviewed £698.70
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 37in LED LCD TV's features and price both look good, but can we say the same about its pictures?

  13. Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  15. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.