1. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  2. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  3. Finlux 32F6030-T

    Finlux 32F6030-T

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 32in TV with Freeview HD for under £250. What could possibly go wrong?...

  4. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  5. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  6. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  7. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  8. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  9. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  10. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  11. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  12. Toshiba 32DB833

    Toshiba 32DB833

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Convenience meets cutting edge HD tech and great value in the shape of Toshiba’s 32DB833: a 32in TV with a built-in Blu-ray player.

  13. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  14. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  15. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.