1. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    12 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.

  3. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  4. Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    UK-based Cello Electronics and M&S bring us the first TV to have iPlayer functionality built in.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  6. Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £337.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The design of the ST321MBB is unusually bland for Hannspree, but can more be said of its performance?

  7. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  8. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  9. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  10. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  11. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  12. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  13. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-32E5500 32in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-32E5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £945.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Just how much extra would you pay for a TV that looked like a picture frame?