1. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.

  2. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  3. Cello iViewer C3298DVB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    UK-based Cello Electronics and M&S bring us the first TV to have iPlayer functionality built in.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  5. Hannspree ST321MBB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £337.17
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The design of the ST321MBB is unusually bland for Hannspree, but can more be said of its performance?

  6. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  7. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  8. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  9. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  10. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  11. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  12. LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The LG 32LH5000 32in LCD TV has some great features for its money, but how well does it perform?

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-32E5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £945.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Just how much extra would you pay for a TV that looked like a picture frame?

  15. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.