1. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  2. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  3. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  4. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  6. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  9. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  11. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  12. Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    5 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    12 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.