1. Finlux 32HBD274B-NC

    Finlux 32HBD274B-NC

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    2 Apr 2015
    Our rating:

    A 32-inch TV that's ridiculously cheap but not ridiculously bad

  2. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  3. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  4. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    1 Sep 2011
    Our rating:

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  5. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    26 Apr 2011
    Our rating:

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    18 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  7. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    11 Jan 2011
    Our rating:

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    21 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  9. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    16 Dec 2010
    Our rating:

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  10. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    14 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    27 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  12. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    5 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  13. Samsung LE32C580

    Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    27 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    23 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    9 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.