1. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  2. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  3. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  4. Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  5. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  6. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  10. Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  14. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  15. Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Price as reviewed £296.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 19in TV with integrated iPod dock and DVD player for under £300? Is this Cello too good to be true?