1. Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  2. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  3. Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Price as reviewed £3,550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lovely 40in LED LCD TV sees form, function and quality all converge at one point.

  4. LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  5. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  6. Samsung UE46C8000 3D LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As a piece of technological design, this 46in LED-lit television can't be beat.

  7. Samsung UE55C8000 front

    Samsung UE55C8000 55in 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We get hold of the UK's first production 3D television and put it through its paces.

  8. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  9. Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,920.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've cash to burn on a living room centrepiece, this 42in Loewe LCD TV could be it.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-46Z5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-46Z5500 has design flare, excellent 200Hz processing and fine HD pictures, so is there anything not to like?

  11. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,595.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not cheap, but the Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 is a stylish 52-incher that also has a wireless HD video transfer system.

  13. JVC LT-42WX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A leather-like bezel, unusual swivel stand and excellent colour gamut mark out the JVC LT-42WX70 for your consideration.

  14. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.

  15. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.