1. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  2. Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cello’s debut 3D TV is comfortably the cheapest 42in 3D TV seen to date. But that doesn’t mean you’ll necessarily want to buy one.

  3. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  6. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  7. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  11. Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  13. Sharp Aquos LC-40CT2E

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp keeps mainstream with this well-priced, Freeview HD-ready, 40-inch LCD TV.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  15. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.