1. LG 47LX6900

    LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    30 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?

  2. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    26 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  3. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX703

    Sony Bravia KDL-40HX703

    Price as reviewed £1,069.00
    2 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting Sony's new Monolithic Design concept, this 40in LCD TV certainly looks the part.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    18 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  6. JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    7 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The slim, relatively 'green' JVC LT-42DV1 performs well and can even be switched on by clapping your hands!

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5 40in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Green credentials abound in the Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5, but have these affected picture quality?

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 46in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,183.00
    27 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 ranks among the elite of the LCD TV world.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.99
    18 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an IPS panel, Freesat HD tuner and the latest Intelligent Frame Creation system, what's the L37G10 like?

  10. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    16 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  11. LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    4 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG hops onto the Freesat bandwagon with its 42LF7700 LCD TV.

  12. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    8 Jan 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.