1. Kogan 19XXXYA

    Kogan KULED19XXXYA

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    28 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 19in LED TV that costs just £89 but isn't rubbish.

  2. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  3. Finlux 26F6030

    Finlux 26F6030

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in TV may lack frills, but it’s a good performer for its money.

  4. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  5. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  6. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  7. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  8. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  9. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  10. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  12. Samsung UE46D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,697.00
    8 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If Samsung's UE55D8000 was too big and expensive for you, the UE46D7000 could be just the ticket.

  13. Samsung UE55D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first second-gen 3D TV is here. If you see what we mean... Plus, like it or not, it's packing some serious 'Smart TV' heat.

  14. LG 50PJ350

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma for a little over £500... Need we say more?

  15. Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.