1. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  2. Samsung UE46D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,697.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If Samsung's UE55D8000 was too big and expensive for you, the UE46D7000 could be just the ticket.

  3. Samsung UE55D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first second-gen 3D TV is here. If you see what we mean... Plus, like it or not, it's packing some serious 'Smart TV' heat.

  4. Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  6. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  7. Samsung UE65C8000

    Price as reviewed £4,799.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3D LCD televisions don't come much bigger and prettier than this 65in LED-backlit beast.

  8. LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  9. LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's an improvement over the 50PK790.

  10. Toshiba Regza 46SV685D 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,381.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey, but with a bit of tweaking the Toshiba 46SV685D LCD TV can deliver a scintillating LED-backlit picture.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  12. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.