1. Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Panasonic Viera TX-P50GT30

    Price as reviewed £1,315.01
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's first new 3D plasma TV of 2011 shows the rest how it should be done.

  2. Samsung UE46D7000

    Samsung UE46D7000

    Price as reviewed £1,697.00
    8 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If Samsung's UE55D8000 was too big and expensive for you, the UE46D7000 could be just the ticket.

  3. Samsung UE55D8000

    Samsung UE55D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's first second-gen 3D TV is here. If you see what we mean... Plus, like it or not, it's packing some serious 'Smart TV' heat.

  4. Samsung UE46C9000

    Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42VT20B

    Price as reviewed £1,022.07
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 42-inch plasma further consolidates the VT20 range's position as currently the most consistently watchable 3D televisions.

  6. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    11 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  7. Samsung UE65C8000

    Samsung UE65C8000

    Price as reviewed £4,799.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3D LCD televisions don't come much bigger and prettier than this 65in LED-backlit beast.

  8. LG 15EL9500

    LG 15EL9500

    Price as reviewed £1,485.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This pricey 15in OLED TV produces far and away the finest pictures we've seen on any television, period.

  9. LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's an improvement over the 50PK790.

  10. Toshiba Regza 46SV685D 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46SV685D 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,381.65
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's pricey, but with a bit of tweaking the Toshiba 46SV685D LCD TV can deliver a scintillating LED-backlit picture.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  12. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.