1. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  2. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  3. LG 50PJ350

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma TV for a little over £500. A 50in plasma for a little over £500... Need we say more?

  4. Samsung UE32C6000

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As well as setting the bar in design terms, this 32in LED LCD TV is a very good all-round performer.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    31 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X20

    Price as reviewed £275.73
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in LCD television is one of the cheapest Panasonic has to offer.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  9. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  10. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 is relatively expensive but its premium performance makes up for that.

  12. Ferguson F2620LVD 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    As a conclusion to a string of budget TVs, John tries out Ferguson's F2620LVD 26in LCD TV.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-26V4000 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Sony's 37in V4000 LCD TV, so have high hopes for the 26in version!