Filter results
Display Type
× Plasma
× 40in - 49in
  1. Panasonic P42ST60

    Panasonic TX-P42ST60

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    Can Panasonic still deliver plasma class at a cheaper price point?

  2. Panasonic P42GT60

    Panasonic TX-P42GT60

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    17 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's first plasma TV of 2013 is so good it's scary.

  3. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  4. Panasonic P42X50

    Panasonic TX-P42X50

    Price as reviewed £365.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:

    Updated with video: To the right person, this budget 42in plasma is one heck of a bargain

  5. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  6. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  7. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    3 Feb 2011
    Our rating:

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    28 Oct 2010
    Our rating:

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    17 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    15 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    15 Jun 2010
    Our rating:

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    28 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  14. LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £481.98
    3 Nov 2009
    Our rating:

    The LG 42PQ6000 42in plasma TV is yours for under £500 - that's got to be a bargain, right?

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    12 Aug 2009
    Our rating:

    Put simply, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 is the best 42in plasma TV you can currently buy.