1. Panasonic P42ST60

    Panasonic TX-P42ST60

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Panasonic still deliver plasma class at a cheaper price point?

  2. Panasonic P42GT60

    Panasonic TX-P42GT60

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic's first plasma TV of 2013 is so good it's scary.

  3. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  4. Panasonic P42X50

    Panasonic TX-P42X50

    Price as reviewed £365.00
    22 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with video: To the right person, this budget 42in plasma is one heck of a bargain

  5. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  6. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  7. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    15 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-P42S20

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If your TV budget can only stretch to £600, then this 42in plasma is a tempting option.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  14. LG 42PQ6000 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £481.98
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The LG 42PQ6000 42in plasma TV is yours for under £500 - that's got to be a bargain, right?

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Put simply, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 is the best 42in plasma TV you can currently buy.