1. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?

  3. Acer AT2358ML

    Acer AT2358ML

    Price as reviewed £224.58
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Under £300. Full high definition resolution. Designed by Pininfarina. This 23in edge LED LCD TV has to be good!

  4. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  5. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  6. Isol-8 VMC1080

    Isol-8 VMC1080

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to get the most out of your video display device and protect it from mains-borne spikes, this mains conditioner could be just the ticket.

  7. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  8. Acer AT2356

    Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  10. LG 22LU7000 22in LCD TV with DVD Player

    LG 22LU7000 22in LCD TV with DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £273.13
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Not only is the LG 22LU7000 22in LCD TV keenly priced, it also comes with a built-in DVD player.

  11. Asus 24T1E - 24in LCD TV Monitor

    Asus 24T1E - 24in LCD TV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £265.04
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If you fancy an LCD TV Monitor hybrid for your bedroom, Asus provides yet another Full HD option.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  14. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  15. Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Price as reviewed £296.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 19in TV with integrated iPod dock and DVD player for under £300? Is this Cello too good to be true?