1. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.

  2. Netflix

    Netflix

    Price as reviewed £5.99
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The newest kid on the video streaming block impresses technically, but needs more content.

  3. Finlux 32F6030-T

    Finlux 32F6030-T

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 32in TV with Freeview HD for under £250. What could possibly go wrong?...

  4. Finlux 26F6030

    Finlux 26F6030

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in TV may lack frills, but it’s a good performer for its money.

  5. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  6. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  7. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  8. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  9. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  10. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  11. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  12. Technika 23-231BR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Inject a little colour into your life with this bright red 23in TV and DVD combi.

  13. Technika LCD 32-270

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sold exclusively by Tesco, should you add this TV to your trolley, or would you be off your trolley to buy one?

  14. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  15. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?