1. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.

  2. Netflix

    Netflix

    Price as reviewed £5.99
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The newest kid on the video streaming block impresses technically, but needs more content.

  3. Finlux 32F6030-T

    Finlux 32F6030-T

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    18 May 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A 32in TV with Freeview HD for under £250. What could possibly go wrong?...

  4. Finlux 26F6030

    Finlux 26F6030

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in TV may lack frills, but it’s a good performer for its money.

  5. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  6. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  7. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  8. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  9. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  10. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  11. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  12. Technika 23-231BR

    Technika 23-231BR

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    7 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Inject a little colour into your life with this bright red 23in TV and DVD combi.

  13. Technika LCD 32-270

    Technika LCD 32-270

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sold exclusively by Tesco, should you add this TV to your trolley, or would you be off your trolley to buy one?

  14. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  15. Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Samsung SyncMaster B2230HD

    Price as reviewed £192.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With decent connectivity and media playback from USB, is this Full HD 22in TV/monitor the hybrid you've been looking for?