1. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  2. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  3. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  4. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  5. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  6. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  7. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  8. Acer AT2356

    Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  10. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  11. Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Price as reviewed £296.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 19in TV with integrated iPod dock and DVD player for under £300? Is this Cello too good to be true?

  12. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  13. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.

  14. Tesco Technika LCD32-209 32in LCD TV

    Tesco Technika LCD32-209 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    John enters the murky world of supermarket branding and finds this 32in TV. What does he make of it?

  15. Hannspree HT09 28in Full HD TV

    Hannspree HT09 28in Full HD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is a Full HD TV for under £300 too good to be true?