1. Finlux 32H503

    Finlux 32H503

    Price as reviewed £228.99
    22 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The appeal of the Finlux 32in 32H503 is clear - it's £229. But is it cheerful as well as insanely cheap?

  2. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  3. Hannnspree HANNSjoy

    Hannspree HANNSjoy

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    11 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Hannspree is up to its trademark bold design antics again with the new HANNSjoy TV: a vision in red or white.

  4. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    8 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  5. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  6. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  7. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  8. Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  10. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  11. Cello C1973F IPOD 19in LCD/DVD/iPod TV

    Price as reviewed £296.74
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 19in TV with integrated iPod dock and DVD player for under £300? Is this Cello too good to be true?

  12. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  13. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.

  14. Tesco Technika LCD32-209 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    John enters the murky world of supermarket branding and finds this 32in TV. What does he make of it?

  15. Hannspree HT09 28in Full HD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Is a Full HD TV for under £300 too good to be true?