1. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  2. Panasonic TH-85VX200

    Price as reviewed £42,000.00
    16 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The biggest 3D screen yet is here, and it's awesome. It's just a shame you’ll need to remortgage your house to buy one.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P46VT20

    Price as reviewed £1,399.97
    15 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    By suppressing crosstalk so effectively, this 46in plasma TV's 3D performance is the most engaging we've tested to date.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-P42GT20

    Price as reviewed £898.00
    23 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It is not cheap, but when it comes to 3D this plasma television is the best sub-£1,500 set we've seen to date.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P65VT20

    Price as reviewed £3,895.00
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why this is a very watchable 65in 3D-ready plasma television.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-P50VT20B 50in Plasma 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £1,495.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's Panasonic's first 3D TV and as far as televisions go, it's pretty awesome.

  7. LG Infinia 50PK990 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's an improvement over the 50PK790.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P58V10 58in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £3,195.95
    28 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Picture quality is of paramount importance when choosing a TV, so does this 58in Panasonic plasma succeed on that front?

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-P54Z1 54in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £4,499.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The WirelessHD ready and THX certified Panasonic Viera TX-P54Z1 plasma TV isn't cheap but its cinematic HD pictures are top-notch.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £5,400.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-P46Z1 is a truly stunning plasma TV, but comes at a price.

  11. Pioneer Kuro KRP-500A 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £2,298.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Pioneer's Kuro KRP-500A 50in plasma TV quite simply makes the best better.