1. Samsung UE46C9000

    Samsung UE46C9000

    Price as reviewed £3,099.25
    6 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Samsung's flagship 46in LED TV worth its three grand plus outlay? John Archer finds out.

  2. Philips 46PFL9705H

    Philips 46PFL9705H

    Price as reviewed £2,078.90
    18 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the first LCD TV we've seen that makes 3D look convincing and not headache-inducing?

  3. Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Loewe Individual 40 Compose (Slim)

    Price as reviewed £3,550.00
    5 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This lovely 40in LED LCD TV sees form, function and quality all converge at one point.

  4. LG 47LD950

    LG 47LD950

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    10 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG takes the passive 3D approach with this 47in LCD TV.

  5. LG Infinia 55LX9900

    LG Infinia 55LX9900

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    20 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a big television with good looks consider this well-equipped, 55-inch, LED-lit, 3D LCD TV.

  6. Samsung UE46C8000 3D LCD TV

    Samsung UE46C8000 3D LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    1 Jul 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As a piece of technological design, this 46in LED-lit television can't be beat.

  7. Samsung UE55C8000 front

    Samsung UE55C8000 55in 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.95
    26 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We get hold of the UK's first production 3D television and put it through its paces.

  8. Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    2 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 47PFL9664 47in LCD TV is expensive, but its excellent design, feature count and AV performance are worth it.

  9. Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Loewe Connect 42 Media Full HD+100 DR+ 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,920.00
    25 Nov 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've cash to burn on a living room centrepiece, this 42in Loewe LCD TV could be it.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-46Z5500 46in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-46Z5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    25 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-46Z5500 has design flare, excellent 200Hz processing and fine HD pictures, so is there anything not to like?

  11. Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Philips 42PFL9664 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    5 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL9664 is one of Philips' top LCD TVs and it's easy to see why.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 52in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,595.00
    22 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not cheap, but the Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 is a stylish 52-incher that also has a wireless HD video transfer system.

  13. JVC LT-42WX70 42in LCD TV

    JVC LT-42WX70 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    21 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A leather-like bezel, unusual swivel stand and excellent colour gamut mark out the JVC LT-42WX70 for your consideration.

  14. Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Philips Cinema 21:9 56PFL9954H 56in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £4,500.00
    10 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Philips Cinema 21:9 LCD TV has to be seen to be believed.

  15. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    4 May 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.