1. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    13 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX503 front

    Sony Bravia KDL-40EX503 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first commercially available Freeview HD TV.

  3. LG 42SL9500 LED-Lit 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £939.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG opts for edge LED lighting for its latest 42in LCD TV.

  4. LG 42SL9000 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG enters the LED LCD TV arena and John's on hand to test its first offering, the 42in 42SL9000.

  5. LG 50PS7000 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £851.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does excellent picture quality accompany the LG 50PS7000's excellent price?

  6. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  7. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE600E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LC-40LE600E is a genuine original to the UK LCD TV market, offering direct LED lighting with white dimming for a good price.

  8. LG 42SL8000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why we think the LG 42SL8000 is a truly outstanding 42in LCD TV.

  9. Philips 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The 42PFL8404 42in LCD TV isn't as expensive as other Philips sets, so have any corners been cut?

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46S10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £954.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P46S10 46in plasma TV is certainly worth a viewing, particularly for sports fans.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-32E5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £945.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Just how much extra would you pay for a TV that looked like a picture frame?

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £822.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 LCD TV is a fine performer, especially for its price.

  13. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £947.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42G10 proves that the company's NeoPDP plasma panels have made an impact.

  15. Toshiba Regza 52XV555DB 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £975.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're in the market for an affordable big TV, the Toshiba 52XV555DB is impossible to ignore.