1. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  2. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.

  3. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  4. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  5. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  6. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  7. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  8. Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results

  9. LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32DT30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic finally brings 3D to an LCD TV. And immediately shows the rest how it should be done.

  11. LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  13. Philips 40PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £719.99
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED LCD television lacks a Freeview HD tuner, but its excellent picture more than makes up for that.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    12 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.