1. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    4 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  2. Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    31 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    60in of often good picture quality for less than £1000. Surely there can’t be anything not to like, right?

  3. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  4. Finlux 55S6040-M

    Finlux 55S6040-M

    Price as reviewed £848.99
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An affordable 55in TV. Could this bring the Finlux name into the living rooms of the masses?

  5. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  6. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    20 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.

  7. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  8. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  9. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    19 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  10. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  11. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    17 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  12. Samsung PS51D6900

    Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results

  13. LG 42LW550T

    LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    17 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L32DT30B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L32DT30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    1 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic finally brings 3D to an LCD TV. And immediately shows the rest how it should be done.

  15. LG 50PX990

    LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    9 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.