1. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  2. Finlux 55S6040-M

    Finlux 55S6040-M

    Price as reviewed £848.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An affordable 55in TV. Could this bring the Finlux name into the living rooms of the masses?

  3. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  4. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  5. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  6. LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  8. LG 42SL9500 LED-Lit 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £939.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG opts for edge LED lighting for its latest 42in LCD TV.

  9. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE600E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LC-40LE600E is a genuine original to the UK LCD TV market, offering direct LED lighting with white dimming for a good price.