1. LG 47LB730

    LG 47LB730V

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's latest 47-inch TV gets most things right

  2. LG TV

    LG 42LB700V

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The best smart TV system around at the lowest price yet

  3. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  4. Panasonic L42FT60

    Panasonic TX-L42FT60

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    19 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    What's wrong with passive 3D TVs this year?

  5. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  6. Philips 47PFL6907

    Philips 47PFL6907T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    21 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Philips bids for fashion glory, but falls short in the picture department.

  7. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  8. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  9. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  10. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  11. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  12. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  13. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  14. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  15. LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world