1. LG 47LW650T

    LG 47LW650T

    Price as reviewed £774.95
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    LG’s LW650T series is no longer the brand’s flagship 3D TV range, but the 47in 47LW650T still has plenty going for it - on paper at least...

  2. Samsung PS51D550

    Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.

  3. Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    6 Sep 2011

    The latest version of Sony's latest Personal 3D Viewer is a big improvement over what we saw at CES back in January - but will anyone really want to spend £800 on it?

  4. Sharp 40LE831

    Sharp LC-40LE831E

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp tries to make it two for two with its new 3D TVs with the smaller sibling to its impressive LC-46LE831E: the 40in LC-40LE831E.

  5. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  6. Samsung UE40D6530

    Samsung UE40D6530

    Price as reviewed £764.50
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung’s most affordable 40in 3D LED TV, the 40D6530, deliver the same quality as the brand’s more expensive 3D models?

  7. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    22 Apr 2015
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  8. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  9. Sony KDL-40CX523

    Sony KDL-40CX523

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-40CX523 might be a CCFL LCD TV at the bottom of Sony's new TV range, but its AV quality and excellent Bravia Internet Video features make it good value.

  10. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  11. Panasonic TX-L42E3B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42E3B

    Price as reviewed £589.92
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We struggle to find a compelling reason to buy the biggest screen from Panasonic’s new entry-level E3 series.

  12. Sharp Aquos LC-37LE320E

    Sharp Aquos LC-37LE320E

    Price as reviewed £602.40
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sharp's latest edge LED TV looks the part initially, but the longer you live with it, the more the cracks start to appear.

  13. AOC LE42K0D7D

    AOC LE42K0D7D

    Price as reviewed £779.00
    24 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With many established brands struggling to get edge LED lighting right, can the relatively little known AOC deliver the goods with its new 42in model?

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.

  15. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.