1. Panasonic L39E6

    Panasonic TX-L39E6

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first 39-inch TV we've ever tested turns out to be rather good.

  2. Panasonic L42E6

    Panasonic TX-L42E6B

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mid-range 42-inch LCD TV packs quite a punch for its price.

  3. Samsung UE46ES6300

    Samsung UE46ES6300

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    29 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's cheapest Smart and 3D-capable TV doesn't quite fire on all cylinders.

  4. Finlux 42S9100-T

    Finlux 42S9100-T

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    23 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is it a Samsung? Is it an LG? No, it's the new flagship TV from Finlux!

  5. Samsung UE46ES5500

    Samsung UE46ES5500

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    1 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung introduces its latest bargain 46-inch LCD TV.

  6. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  7. Panasonic P50UT50

    Panasonic TX-P50UT50

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    20 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its plasma technology available for an incredibly cheap price.

  8. Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  9. Samsung UE46EH5300

    Samsung UE46EH5300

    Price as reviewed £629.03
    29 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable 46in TV with Smart TV functionality and solid picture quality.

  10. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  11. Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  12. Panasonic L42ET5

    Panasonic Viera TX-L42ET5B

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    14 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first TV from Panasonic’s 2012 range is here. And it’s neither a plasma model nor even all Panasonic’s own work. Go figure.

  13. Kogan KULED551HDAA

    Kogan LED55

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 55in TV from Kogan for £749? Sounds like quite a deal. But surprise surprise, it comes with a few strings attached.

  14. LG 47LW650T

    LG 47LW650T

    Price as reviewed £774.95
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    LG’s LW650T series is no longer the brand’s flagship 3D TV range, but the 47in 47LW650T still has plenty going for it - on paper at least...

  15. Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.