Filter results
Size
× 31in - 39in
  1. Panasonic L39E6

    Panasonic TX-L39E6

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first 39-inch TV we've ever tested turns out to be rather good.

  2. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  3. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-L37V20B

    Price as reviewed £685.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The specs are good, but for a flagship LED LCD television, this 37-incher doesn't quite hit the mark.

  5. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-37S5500 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its KDL-37S5500 LCD TV, Sony proves it can get down and dirty with the entry-level efforts of its rivals.

  8. LG 37LH7000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £698.05
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LG 37LH7000 might not look as red as the company's Scarlet TVs, but it certainly looks like good value.

  9. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G10B - 32in Freesat LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £714.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Panasonic's latest 32in packs Freeview and Freesat tuners, a Full HD resolution and 100Hz processing.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L37S10B 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £699.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Panasonic's entry-level 37in compare to its more expensive siblings?