1. Toshiba 40TL963

    Toshiba 40TL963B

    Price as reviewed £540.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another day, another bona fide Toshiba bargain.

  2. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  3. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  4. Finlux 46S6030-T

    Price as reviewed £560.00
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 46in LCD TV for just £560. Repeat: a 46in TV for just £560...

  5. Finlux 40S8070-T

    Finlux 40S8070-T

    Price as reviewed £599.99
    13 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Finlux serves up a thoroughly decent 40in Smart TV for under £600. Bargain.

  6. Toshiba 40RL953

    Toshiba 40RL953

    Price as reviewed £477.79
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba’s latest 40in TV is a solid but flawed budget option.

  7. Hannspree SE40LMNB

    Hannspree SE40LMNB

    Price as reviewed £334.98
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 40in TV for just £334.98? Sounds quite a deal. But what corners has Hannspree had to cut to make such a price possible?

  8. Finlux 42F7010

    Finlux 42F7010

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    7 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Finlux turns its attention to 3D with the budget 42in LCD 42F7010.

  9. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  10. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  11. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  12. Logik L423ED11

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dixons Group’s in-house brand lights a fire under 3D TV pricing with the ultra-affordable L423ED11. But is its price the only thing it’s got going for it?

  13. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  14. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  15. Panasonic P42S30

    Panasonic TX-P42S30

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although the P42S30 doesn’t have 3D or use Panasonic’s top-level plasma technology, it’s still a great value TV.