1. Hannspree SE40LMNB

    Hannspree SE40LMNB

    Price as reviewed £334.98
    16 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 40in TV for just £334.98? Sounds quite a deal. But what corners has Hannspree had to cut to make such a price possible?

  2. Finlux 42F7010

    Finlux 42F7010

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    7 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Finlux turns its attention to 3D with the budget 42in LCD 42F7010.

  3. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  4. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  5. Logik L323CD11

    Logik L323CD11

    Price as reviewed £379.00
    24 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The Logik L323CD11 is the cheapest 3D TV available in the UK. But is that the only thing it’s got going for it?

  6. Logik L423ED11

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Dixons Group’s in-house brand lights a fire under 3D TV pricing with the ultra-affordable L423ED11. But is its price the only thing it’s got going for it?

  7. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  8. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  9. Panasonic P42S30

    Panasonic TX-P42S30

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although the P42S30 doesn’t have 3D or use Panasonic’s top-level plasma technology, it’s still a great value TV.

  10. Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cello’s debut 3D TV is comfortably the cheapest 42in 3D TV seen to date. But that doesn’t mean you’ll necessarily want to buy one.

  11. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  12. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  13. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  14. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  15. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.